top of page
  • yuetingsun

Award: Multiple Poster Prizes for the Group

Yueting, Hebin, and Haixia attended the EuroMOF2023, and catched up with our collaborators including Prof Omar Yaghi, Prof Christian Serre, Prof Stuart James, Prof Jin-Chong Tan, Dr Sven Rogge, etc.

We also made new friends in the MOF community who became interested in mechanical energy absorption. Hebin and Haixia did a good job in spreading the idea of MOF energy absorption.

Our poster on 'Mechanical energy absorption of metal-organic frameworks' was awarded the Best Poster Award!

Hebin attended the Sustainability in Chemistry Symposium organised by colleagues in the School of Chemistry at Birmingham, and was awarded the Best Poster Presentation! Well done Hebin!



Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page